إدارة الصحة السكانية

البيانات في الوقت الحالي أصبحت تمثل أصولاً ذات قيمة التي إذا تم استخدامها بشكل جيد يعني الوقاية من المرض، وإطالة العمر، وتعزيز الصحة. والفهم الجيد لما يحدث داخل فئات المرضى الحالية وإدارة الاحتياجات والاتجاهات المستقبلية لفئات المرضى سيُحدث تحويلاً في طريقة تقديم الصحة والعناية بالصحة.

إنّ حلول “إدارة صحة السكان” لشركة بيور هيلث تشمل أتمتة المشاركة، والتكامل والتجميع القوي للبيانات، ومنصات إدارة الرعاية، والتحليلات التنبؤية للذكاء الاصطناعي. وتعمل التقنيات المبتكرة على تسخير البيانات الطبية غير المستغلة سابقًا لاكتشاف أكثر مما كان ممكنًا من أي وقت مضى.

إن مساعدة صانعي القرار على إدارة صحة السكان عبر الموارد المتعددة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الصحية يقلل من عبء العمل ويوفر بيانات شفافة وقابلة للتتبع، بما يمكّن فِرق الرعاية من الوصول إلى المريض المناسب، وللسبب المناسب، وفي الوقت المناسب من أجل تحسين النتائج السريرية والمالية على حد السواء.

وهذا لن يقلل فقط من العبء المالي للرعاية الصحية على الاقتصاد والمريض ولكنه أيضًا يضيف حلولاً مغيّرة للحياة إلى المرضى، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى إيجاد مجتمع أكثر صحة وأكثر سعادة.

نعزز الرعاية الصحية

Population Health Management

Data is today’s most valuable asset, an asset that if well harnessed can mean preventing disease, prolonging life, and promoting health. A better understanding of what is happening within current patient populations and actively managing future patient population needs and trends will transform the way health and wellness are delivered.

Pure Health’s “Population Health Management” solution has automated engagement, robust data integration and aggregation, care management platforms and predictive artificial intelligence analytics. The innovative techniques harness previously, untapped medical data to discover more than which was ever possible.

Helping decision makers to manage the populations’ health across multiple health information technology resources reduce workload and provide trackable and transparent data, enabling care teams to reach the right patient, for the right reason, at the right time to improve both clinical and financial outcomes.

This will not only reduce the financial burden of healthcare to the economy and the patient but also add life-changing solutions to patients, which will result in a healthier and happier population.

EMPOWERING HEALTHCARE